Contact Branches

Within this page are the contact details of the branch chairmen in the East Midlands:

 

Area

Name

Email Address

Website

Erewash

Terry Calladine

t.calladine@hotmail.co.uk

..

Lincoln

Dr Andrew Dunn

andrew10840@hotmail.com/p>

 

Mansfield

Mike Higginson  

mhigginson@ukipmansfield.org

 


..

Boston & Skegness 

James Edwards

james4038@hotmail.co.uk

..

Ashfield & Sherwood

Ray Young

ashfieldandsherwoodukipbranch@gmail.com

.

Grantham & Stamford

David Taylor

davidttaylor42@icloud.com

.

Bosworth

Neale Smith

nealesmith5798@virginmedia.com

.

 

 

 

.

Louth & Horncastle

Aaron Keightley

safk001@hotmail.com

.

Newark

Xandra Arundel                     

xarundel@aol.com

.

South Holland (The Deepings)

Eddie McNally 

eddiemc10@btinternet.com

.

Kettering

Bob Clements

james4038@hotmail.co.uk

 

.

Wellingborough 

Allan Shipham

ukipallan@gmail.com

Nottingham & District

Irean Marriott

irenea25@gmail.com

.

Broxtowe

Don Ransome (acting) ukip@dransome.plus.com

 

.

Gedling

Philip Smith 

philip@britishretail.com

.

Sleaford & North Hykeham

Don Ransome (acting)

ukip@dransome.plus.com

.

Rutland, Harborough and Melton

Marietta King

mariettaking@hotmail.com

 

 

   

Rushcliffe

Matthew Faithfull

mfaithfull@btopenworld.com

.

Northampton

Phil Copson

jagmanphil@ntlworld.com

 


.

Amber Valley

Alan Graves (acting)

 

 

Loughborough & District

Andrew McWilliam

ukipandymcwilliam@live.co.uk

.

Gainsborough

John Saxon

johnsaxon@outlook.com

.

Leicester (City)

Stewart Wittering

stewart.wittering@btinternet.com

.

High Peak

David Phillips

davidphillips3123@gmail.com

.

Derby (City)

Alan Graves

alan.graves@ukip.org

.

Daventry & South Northamptonshire

Nigel Wickens

nigelwickensukip@outlook.com

.

Corby

Joe Garner

joecgarner@aol.com

 

 

 

.

Central & South Derbyshire

Barry Appleby

james4038@hotmail.co.uk


.

 


 

 

Chesterfield, Bolsover and North East Derbyshire 

Geoff Mitchell

geoffomitchell@hotmail.com

Bassetlaw

Dave Kirton 

karting111@hotmail.com