Contact Branches

Within this page are the contact details of the branch chairmen in the East Midlands:

 

Area

Name

Email Address

Website

Erewash

Terry Calladine

t.calladine@hotmail.co.uk

..

Lincoln

Nick Smith

ukiplincoln@hotmail.co.uk

lincolngainsboro.blogspot.co.uk

Mansfield

David Hamilton

ukipmansfield@hotmail.co.uk

..

Boston & Skegness

Sue Blackburn

 

sajb1963@aol.com

 

 

..

Ashfield & Sherwood

Simon Ashcroft

simon.ashcroftukip@gmail.com

.

Grantham & Stamford

David Taylor

davidttaylor42@icloud.com

.

Bosworth

Gary Cart

ccrouch563@yahoo.co.uk

.

Bassetlaw 

Tony Clayton

tony@dukeriespcv.co.uktony@dukeriespcv.co.uk

.

Louth & Horncastle

Mike Beecham

mikebeecham@btinternet.com

.

Newark

David Scott

davejscott@sky.com

.

South Holland (The Deepings)

Paul Foyster

foystrans@aol.com

.

Kettering


Bob Clement

bobclemo@hotmail.com

.

Wellingborough 

Allan Shipham

ukipallan@gmail.com

Nottingham & District

Francesco Lari

francesco.lari@gmail.com

.

Broxtowe


Paul Tordoff

tordoff65@yahoo.com

.

Gedling

Stuart Bestwick

stuartbestwick.ukip@gmail.com

.

Sleaford & North Hykeham

John Dilks

johnndilks@btinternet.com

.

Rutland and Melton

Marietta King

mariettaking@hotmail.com

www.ukiprmh.org

Harborough

Richard Billington

ukip@richardbillington.co.uk

Rushcliffe

Matthew Faithfull

mfaithfull@btopenworld.com

.

Northampton

   Rose Gibbins

 

rosegukip@tesco.net

.

Amber Valley

Philip Rose

psroseg@gmail.com

.

Loughborough & District

Andrew McWilliam

ukipandymcwilliam@live.co.uk

.

Gainsborough

John Saxon

johnsaxon@outlook.com

.

Leicester (City)

Stewart Wittering

stewart.wittering@btinternet.com

.

High Peak

David Phillips

davidphillips3123@gmail.com

.

Derby (City)

Rob Cooper

robcooper98@hotmail.com

.

Daventry & South Northamptonshire

Nigel Wickens

nigelwickensukip@outlook.com

.

Corby

Joe Garner

joecgarner@aol.com

www.ukip-corby.org.uk

Chesterfield


Paul Stone

 

councillorpcstone@yahoo.co.uk

.

Central & South Derbyshire

Mike Dawson

mikedawson62@outlook.com

.

Bolsover 

JA Calladine

jacqui.calladine@ukip-Bolsover.org

 

North East Derbyshire Adrian Clarke athanaseus_975@hotmail.com
Charnwood David Parsons dr-parsons@02.co.uk