Contact Branches

Within this page are the contact details of the branch chairmen in the East Midlands:

 

Area

Name

Email Address

Website

Erewash

Terry Calladine

t.calladine@hotmail.co.uk

..

Lincoln

Dr Andrew Dunn

andrew10840@hotmail.com/p>

https://www.facebook.com/UKIPLincoln/

Mansfield


Stephen Crosby

 

ukipmansfieldbranch@hotmail.com

..

Boston & Skegness

  Councillor James Edwards james4038@hotmail.co.uk https://www.ukipbostonskegness.com/

..

Ashfield & Sherwood

Ray Young

ashfieldandsherwoodukipbranch@gmail.com

.

Grantham & Stamford

David Taylor

davidttaylor42@icloud.com

.

Bosworth

Gary Cart

ccrouch563@yahoo.co.uk

.

 

 

 

.

Louth & Horncastle

Mike Beecham

mikebeecham@btinternet.com

.

Newark

Xandra Arundel                     xarundel@aol.com

 

.

South Holland (The Deepings)

Don Ransome (acting) 

ukip@dransome.plus.com

.

Kettering


Bob Clement

bobclemo@hotmail.com

.

Wellingborough 

Allan Shipham

ukipallan@gmail.com

Nottingham & District

Delia Jonson 

jonsondelia@gmail.com

.

Broxtowe


Paul Tordoff

tordoff65@yahoo.com

.

Gedling

Philip Smith 

philip@britishretail.com

.

Sleaford & North Hykeham

Don Ransome (acting)

ukip@dransome.plus.com

.

Rutland, Harborough and Melton

Marietta King

mariettaking@hotmail.com

www.ukiprmh.org

 

   

Rushcliffe

Matthew Faithfull

mfaithfull@btopenworld.com

.

Northampton

  Tom Rich

ukipchairmannn1@outlook.com


.

Amber Valley

Philip Rose

psroseg@gmail.com

.

Loughborough & District

Andrew McWilliam

ukipandymcwilliam@live.co.uk

.

Gainsborough

John Saxon

johnsaxon@outlook.com

.

Leicester (City)

Stewart Wittering

stewart.wittering@btinternet.com

.

High Peak

David Phillips

davidphillips3123@gmail.com

.

Derby (City)

Rob Cooper

robcooper98@hotmail.com

.

Daventry & South Northamptonshire

Nigel Wickens

nigelwickensukip@outlook.com

.

Corby

Joe Garner

joecgarner@aol.com

www.ukip-corby.org.uk

 

 

.

Central & South Derbyshire

Barry Appleby

 

bazappleby@btinternet.com

.

 


 

 

North East Derbyshire  Iain Saich iain.sacih1@virginmedia.com